Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Matt Baker
mbaker@umbc.edu

Dawn Biehler
dbiehler@umbc.edu

Lee Blaney
blaney@umbc.edu

Mercedes Burns
burnsm@umbc.edu

Thomas Cronin
cronin@umbc.edu

Kathleen Cusick
kcusick@umbc.edu

Tagide deCarvalho
tagided@umbc.edu

Matthew Fagan
mfagan@umbc.edu

Stephen Freeland
freeland@umbc.edu

Upal Ghosh
ughosh@umbc.edu

Chris Hawn
chawn@umbc.edu

Chris Hennigan
hennigan@umbc.edu

Margaret Holland
mholland@umbc.edu

Yusuke Kuwayama
kuwayama@umbc.edu

Jeff Leips
leips@umbc.edu

Jane Lincove
jlincove@umbc.edu

Bernard Lohr
blohr@umbc.edu

Tamra Mendelson
tamram@umbc.edu

Andy Miller
miller@umbc.edu

Kevin Omland
omland@umbc.edu

Brian Reed
reedb@umbc.edu

Hal Schreier
schreier@umbc.edu

Susan Schreier
sschreier@umbc.edu

Kevin Sowers
sowers@umbc.edu

Colin Studds
studdsc@umbc.edu

Chris Swan
Chris.Swan@umbc.edu

Claire Welty
weltyc@umbc.edu

Alan Yeakley
yeakley@umbc.edu

Staff

Veronica
icare@umbc.edu